• Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archive

  • Twitter

Burlington Discover Jazz Festival lineup announced


Let me start off by saying that this is going to be an amazing festival for sure!

Here’s my list of things to check out:
5.31 Joshua Redman Trio
6.2 Paquito D’Rivera’s Funk Tango Quintet
6.3 Lionel Loueke Trio
6.4 Mocean Worker
6.6 (afternoon) Grippo Funk Band
6.6 (evening) Dave Brubeck Quartet
6.8 Paul Asbell/Nick Cassarino and Acoustic Explorations with James Harvey

Full lineup:

I think they got a great mix of styles and musicians. I’m sure there will be some more little things that get announced and I’ve got some extra stuff I want to be able to go in addition to my list so far.

One Response

  1. Those are some serious dudes. Joshua Redman should prove to be siiiick.

Leave a Reply

