• Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archive

  • Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Back from Ghana

I’ve returned home from Ghana and have hours of stories and about 13gig. of pictures, videos and recordings from my study there. The trip was absolutely amazing. I learned so much more than I thought I would learn. I made friends with people there that I hope to stay in touch with for the rest of my life.

I’m in the process of working through all of the media I gathered over there and organizing it into a presentable fashion. Here’s what I’ve put together so far. The first video is a quick tour of the village I stayed in and the second is a compilation of videos taken from performances at the nearby village of Dzogadze. Enjoy!

More to come soon…

2 Responses

  1. Great post, I’ve heard alot of great things about a new company thats establishing a presence in West Africa Libra International Group. I know they are looking to connect with others with an interest in West Africa as well, worth looking into. This is their site http://www.LibraInternationalGroup.com
    and work with this NGO

    Building, Investing, Solar Power, you name it

    N.K.

  2. There was actually a couple staying in the village while I was there that was working with an NGO to do a lot in the area. They had such an amazing story. It was quite inspiring to see what they were doing and how all of their plans were becoming a reality. Glad you liked the post!

Leave a Reply

